Awaken Love

From eternity Lord, You dreamed of me
From eternity You loved me completely

I want my heart to burn within me (be the flame inside me)
I want to love You like You love me (completely)
I want my heart to burn within me
Awaken love (set Your seal upon my heart Jesus)

Waters cannot quench love, floods cannot drown it
Love is strong as death as jealous as the grave

This was the joy set before You
That you would have my heart forever

This is really amazing like I’ve never been so struck by a song like it was a home run. I’ve never felt this deep desire to reach out to Him and just dwell in his presence screaming, “Lord come and have Your way in me!”. It’s this buzzing feeling..

Leave a Reply

