Come and go.

2013 just took a huge dip into the ‘I’m so emo.’ phase. Ugh. I’m tired. I really am. I don’t even know what in the world I’ve been doing. I feel so mentally tired. It wasn’t this bad when there was school. Speaking of school, lessons begins on Monday. It’s going to be a new class. Hopefully I’ll be able to make friends quickly. It’s always awkward on the first few days. Let’s just pray that I’ll survive the week first. 

I’ve been thinking a lot lately and I came up with unrealistic conclusions to what I’ve been feeling and at the end of the day, my excuse would be – I shouldn’t be thinking about it. And then avoid it as a whole. I’ve been avoiding a whole lot of things. Things that I should’ve ended the moment it was the end but I’ve left it lying around. 

Leave a Reply

