On top of the world;

20131122-000705.jpg

I’m on the top of the world lookin’ down on creation and the only explanation I can find. It’s the love that I’ve found ever since you’ve been around, your love’s put me at the top of the world.

Hello world! Yes, I was on the 54th floor of the Marina Bay Sands and I tell you, it was a pretty sight. I could stop taking photos about anything and everything! Not kidding though. It’s AMAZING and high up. Wouldn’t it be nice to like y’know, wake up to this view every morning? But this isn’t my type of lifestyle.

 

Leave a Reply

