4th year with WordPress!

Hello, hello. It’s my fourth year here with WordPress – Which means that I created WordPress when I was fourteen/fifteen. Woah. I’ve got nothing much to say but, I REALLY DO ENJOY MY TIME HERE. Surely, I’ve mentioned about stupid things, blogged about what I’ve been feeling lately and honestly, I love what I’m doing. I don’t really often get to shed light on the things that I’ve been going through which are quite personal to me. Also, it’s a favourite output area of mine (other than twitter) to be able to have ‘verbal diarrhoea’ and say what I want to say and how I feel. Of course, it isn’t all sunshine and rainbows all the time. But, we’ll see how it goes. And so, thank you for all the ghostly support that I have. I really wonder who you readers are. Please don’t tell me who you are though. Hahaha, I hope that you would still see me as the way you have met me and known me. 

Leave a Reply

