Vacation!

You should know that by now, it’s MARCH-APRIL VACATION! #woohoo

So right now, I’m sitting in a living room full of guys and girls watching each other and playing on their XBOX while I, am sitting here talking about it. So, initially I thought it was going to be a simple and quiet 2 days hanging out with them but nope, I feel like I’m at a frat party and I can sense that it’s going to be pretty messy tonight. #ohgod And with the drinks going on tonight, nobody’s safe. 

#storyofmylifeatachalet

Well, see y’all tonight. 

Leave a Reply

