20140517-013103.jpg

So… Howdy y’all!

I’ve been wanting to take a longgggggg bus ride to somewhere and just enjoy some music and getting on the road. An empty bus that’s preferred though… Other than just clearing my mind and stuff, it’ll be nice to just relax without the feeling of overshooting and miss my stop. Okay, I do that almost everyday, taking 168 to school. It’s a chore and a long way down the highway. BUT IT’S FUN. And throughout the entire journey I could put The Cab’s album, Whisper War on replay and the whole album could be played twice! #amazeballz Every Monday I could just sit on the bus and listen to Bethel’s Sunday Worship set. Soooooo shiok. 🙂

Leave a Reply

