This marks the end.

In a blink of an eye, 2014 has passed. 

And, hello 2015!

Sup guys, this would be my last post from U.S.A. 😦 I’m really excited to be going home but yet really sad to be going home. It’s a bittersweet moment right now. :’) 22 days just flew past like that. (I technically still have 2 days but they’re all in-flight)

For the past twenty odd days, I’ve been on crazy freeways, downtown Hollywood, ventured the sketchy parts of L.A., drove out in the middle of the night, shopped like I’ve never shopped before and sat on long bus rides, travelling to another city and went up on mountains, surviving sub-zero temperatures while I was there.

Also, staying in a house with both genders was… Interesting. And it was funny having 7 people sharing a small apartment (size of a 3-room HDB apartment) with two toilets and a small common area. It wasn’t all that bad but it was fun.

Crazy things happened along the way like…
– Car breaking down (overheating actually)
– Mounting a kerb that led to pretty major repercussions. (I didn’t do it)
– Driving beside huge ass trucks.

Nevertheless, it was a fun 20 days spent with everyone here.

AND, OMG. I got to take a picture with Bill Johnson (with the gang) and Jeremy Riddle. Would’ve been better if I got to meet Steffany Frizzell.

Leave a Reply

