Good is an understatement.

I think that there’s power in vulnerability,
I think that there’s power in transparency,
I think that there’s power in testimony,
I think that there’s power in declaration.

#IDontThinkMyHeartCouldGetAnyFullerThanThis

Haiyo.

Spent my afternoon sharing life with my dear friend, Tim and God was moving amongst us, His presence was right there at that moment. AND IT WAS SO GOOD. We shared about our struggles, uncertainty with life and came to a conclusion that in all things, God is so so so soooooo good. It was so raw and it was one of the best conversations I’ve ever had in my life. We achieved a new friendship level and honestly it was one of those conversations that God reveals so much of His goodness and His glory.

Kingdom friendships! I feel that it’s not just a friendship that’s found in the kingdom but one that builds and advance the kingdom. It was a ‘thank God for you’ moment.

Revelations that I got out of it was like out of this world, you must understand that if it’s of Him, somehow your conversation would reveal things that you’re working through in life and you or the other person would be able to relate to what you’re talking about and work it through with you.

The other day in the prayer room I was writing something that I was going to share in cell and it was about living a victorious life and coincidentally, some of the revelations that I had about it was relatable to what he was going through right now and IT IS SO POWERFUL. I’m pretty glad and amaze how a simple conversation would help someone with his breakthrough.

I wouldn’t have it any other way.

So yes, ‘good’ would be an understatement and probably doesn’t give much credit to what He is doing. AIYO, GOD, YOU’RE SO AMAZING LA.

Leave a Reply

